Franklin Township Police Department (Gloucester County)

Deputy Chief Matthew DeCesari
Address 1571 Delsea Drive
Franklinville NJ 08322

About Our Department

Proactive department covering over 65 square miles. We provide police services in Franklin Township, Newfield Borough, and Buena Borough(Atlantic County). The department consists of the Patrol Division, K9 Unit, Detective Division, and Firearms Unit.  We serve three communities in two different counties.

Our Mission

The Franklin Township Police Department is committed to maintaining positive relationships with residents in order to provide superior police service and improve the quality of life in Franklin Township, Newfield Borough, and Buena Borough.

This page may contain sensitive information. Please securely destroy any printouts of this page.
© 2010 - 2024 All rights reserved.
Law Enforcement & Police Officer Recruitment Within the NJ Franklin Township Police Department Gloucester County Police Department.  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Mobile Site